Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SAMbulance

29 Brookline, MA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:58am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White, Other
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Jacked
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
More than $1,000,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Alright. So you clicked on me. That means one of several things has happened:

-You found the tiny picture of my face mildly attractive.
-You wanted to see if I was, in fact, mildly attractive by viewing slightly larger, hopefully topless, photos of me. You are pleasantly surprised to find that I am.
-I clicked on your tiny picture to do the same, and you are curious about this mildly attractive guy who checked you out.
-I've summoned the courage to send you an awkward message.
-You have decided, upon further inspection of my pictures you do not find me mildly attractive, and if that's the case, you will not have read this far anyway. Probably your loss. I'm great.

I promise I will write more about myself later. For now: I am a photographer and (semi)pro cyclist. I have found this self summary to be sufficient as it covers the big two. I have many friends whom I like very much. I own a Vespa. It is as awesome as you are imagining it to be. I am currently in possession of many books, which I read. Travel, though not a particularly exclusive passion, is undeniably my favorite thing to do on this planet. I think my personality could be described as a shy bravado. It doesn't make a ton of sense to me either. I'm pretty sure I'm funny.

What else?
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm lucky enough to say that I am able to pay the bills doing something I love: Taking pictures of things. I also pedal my bicycle very fast, often in circles. I get a lot of comments about my posted income. If you are so inclined to message me on the assumption that a cyclist/photographer is pulling down more than a mill a year, you might want to move along. You might, also, want to re-assess your standards.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being, I think, endearingly socially awkward.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If it's summer... my tan lines. They are intense, but they are badges of cycling honor and I love 'em.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Hitchhikers Guide to the Galaxy, etc.
Movies: The Mighty Ducks, etc.
Music: House music is an embarrassing recent favorite of mine. Metal is my first love.
Food: Anything that falls under the blanket of breakfast.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Imagination.
DVR.
Laughter.
Tegaderm, unfortunately.
Bikes.
Google, probably.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where I'd move if I won the lottery.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Full disclosure here: depending on the time of year... I'm more than likely eating pasta and watching television. Race day Saturday! I have been known to make bad decisions though...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not over the moon about being on this website... so if you and I are kindred spirts, and we do hit it off, I am more than likely going to want to lie about how we met. And it's probably going to involve me heroically saving you from imminent harm. We'll have to craft the story together I guess.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you would describe yourself as kind, and or genuine, and or thoughtful, and or a little weird, and or adorable.