Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SATimko

30 M Munroe Falls, OH

My Details

Last Online
Apr 2, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Ok. I figured I should update this since I haven't in a little while.

First thing's first. I've been told that you can tell a lot about someone just by their choice in career. I'm not entirely sure if this is accurate or not, but to those of you who subscribe to this theory, I'm an Electrical / Controls Engineer. I enjoy my job, which is rare to hear from a lot of people these days. It occasionally sends me all over the place, bit I enjoy the new experiences related to it.
I have many hobbies. Some may go as far as to say that I have Hobby A.D.D. Here's a general list of them...
Cars, Auto Racing, Working on Cars
Music all types, playing guitar and bass
Traveling, road trips, trying new things
Golf, bowling, mountain biking, road biking
I would love to find someone who I can share my interests with, and join her in some of her interests. As I said, I enjoy trying new things.

I generally have a very positive attitude. In fact, sometimes even the biggest things don't bother me much. I just find a way to deal with it as best as I can and move on. I live by a phrase said by a good friend: "Don't sweat the small shit." I do believe that when you let go of the little issues, it's easier for you to make the most of your life.

My family is a huge thing in my life. I've previously had people try to get between me and my family, and it didn't end up too well. My parents are still married, 28 years later and I have two really cool sisters and an adorable little niece that never ceases to crack me up.
What I’m doing with my life
I am an Electrical Engineer, focusing in controls. I've been doing it for almost 6 years now and I love it. It's surely not everyone's cup of tea, but I'm having a good time.

I am also part of a four person team who organizes and runs the Mazda Owners Car Corrals at Grand Am series races. Each of these corrals is used to raise money for a charity of one of the race team's choice. In addition, we give Mazda owners tours and tech talks with the drivers and their crews
I’m really good at
Anything involving cars. Working on them, modifying them, decent at driving them (auto-x)

Joking around. If you can't make fun of yourself, who can you seriously make fun of in life?

Playing guitar.
The first things people usually notice about me
Well, I've been told that I have a great smile. I guess that's for you to decide.

After that, they usually ask if I'm Asian, and I have ot tell them no.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I listen to a lot of music. It's hard to just pick a small list. I guess I'll give a list of genres I listen to frequently, rock, lots of different types of metal (all depending on my mood), classical, jazz, blues, whatever fits my mood at the time.

Favorites inclde... Dream Theater, Metallica, Sonata Arctica, Stratovarius, Ozzy Osbourne, Zakk Wylde, Iron Maiden, Iced Earth, Tesla, and all sorts of other bands.

Movies: Most comedies, action movies, I'll give any movie a shot. Favorites: Clerks 1 & 2, any Mel Brooks movie, The Departed, The Prestige, Big Lebowski, Dogma, The Bourne Trilogy

Books: "The Hitchiker's Guide To The Galaxy" will always be one of my faves. I just finished reading "I Hope They Serve Beer In Hell" by Tucker Max. While funny enough that I laughed out loud on the plane over here to Beijing and got funny looks, it's refreshing to know that I'm not a tool like that. Not sure what I'm starting next.

Food: I like all foods. I'm always willing to try something new. I love Italian, Mexican, Chinese, German...pretty much anything.
I will say that after eating real Chinese food here, I may have a hard time ever eating Western Chinese food again.
The six things I could never do without
It's hard to choose. I'd probably have to say...

My family, first and foremost.
One of my guitars (doesn't matter which)
Music.
Various other things. I can't just choose 6 random things
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Anything and everything. I just found out that I'm going to China for 3+ months for work, so I've been thinking about that a lot.
On a typical Friday night I am
Depends. Some days I could be enjoying a beer with some friends, others I'll spend working on my cars, but more than likely, sitting down with a guitar and practicing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
It's no fun to put anything here. Ask and I'll tell.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You enjoy a lot of music and going to concerts If you like cars. If you like going on road trips. If you have a good sense of humor, and sarcasm is funny to you