Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SAiNT_SB44

22 M Phoenix, AZ

My Details

Last Online
Apr 1
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and wants more
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Im 21, Gemini. Raised in Phoenix. Im a local rap artist, i practically live in the studio, and music is my life. My mixtape Rhythm & Poetry releases January 28, 2014. I have a son, everything i do is to make a better life for him. Since im a gemini it's hard for me to stay focused on one thing all the time, im constantly making moves and constantly changing my mind. I cant help it but when i do have my mind set on something i promise i wont stop until i get it. Im ambitious and goal oriented. Hard work ethic, i'm looking for a woman with the same qualities. I like a woman that's independant, knows what she wants, and knows how to stay positive. I like to spoil my woman with attention and im the jealous type. Im hoping to find someone that will give me the same in return.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Rap artist, check out the music page www.facebook.com/xoDream or follow me on Twitter/Instagram/Vine/Snapchat @xo_bobfam
Working hard every day, studio life, and being the best father i can be.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Pretty much everything I put my mind to: Art, music, poetry, sports (football, basketball), computers, and cooking are just some things I can think of at the top of my head.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes, my smile, and my positive attitude! Also, im sort of shy at first but i can warm up to you pretty quickly.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: Space Jam, Act of Valor, Inception, Menace II Society, Deep Cover, Training Day, and the list goes on...
TV Shows: Family Guy, American Dad, Walking Dead and NFL all day and every weak!!
Music (Top 5): Kendrick Lamar , Meek Mill , Wiz Khalifa , ScHoolboy Q , and my big bro 5280 Mystic
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
-God
-My son
-Family
-Music
-Football
-Money
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Music and what im doing next. I promise I'm living my dream!!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm usually at home taking care of my son. Otherwise, im at the studio working on something new.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Im low key a hopeless romantic. Dont take that as my weakness though.
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 18–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are serious and just as crazy as i am about love.