Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SAubreyM

26 F Huntington Station, NY

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:12pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I've come to realize that life is too short to waste time on anything that doesn't make you happy. If you don't do something you love every single day, then why get out of bed in the first place? I'm in the business of making every day matter. I'm here because I'm looking to surround myself with positive and spontaneous people.

What you should know about me: I'm not shy. I'm quirky. I'm tall.
What I’m doing with my life
Well, I have a BA in British and American Literature which will probably never get me anywhere in life. I'm currently working full-time at a medical office and studying to become a Physician's Assistant.
I’m really good at
Baking, making others smile, and boosting your ego.
The first things people usually notice about me
My height and the color of my hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favorite novels of all time are The Sun Also Rises and The Road.

Music is very important to me and I definitely find that I can connect better with those who share that passion. It's also a great conversation starter :)

My favorite movies are Once and Top Gun. If you have never seen Once, you should. If you have never seen Top Gun... you're wasting your time.

As far a television goes I'm a big fan of Breaking Bad, Arrested Development, Six Feet Under, Dexter, How I Met Your Mother, Buffy, LOST, and Psych, among others.

I love food. I'll try anything but my go-to favorites are Thai, sushi, and Chinese.
The six things I could never do without
Literature, music, love, Autumn, movies, and the people that already exist in my life.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future, where I want to end up in my life, and ways in which I can improve myself to get there.
On a typical Friday night I am
Having a few drinks with friends and unwinding from a long week.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I don't know how to ride a bike (and I'll probably never be able to learn).

And that the use of the word "hun" bothers me a lot more than it should.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 22–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For short-term dating
You should message me if
If you have a similar outlook on life or you think our personalities would compliment each other. :O) I think that a person can benefit from every connection they make throughout their life so that's kind of why I'm here.

Take a chance. Message me. I'm really very nice.