Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SBJayhawker

24 F Topeka, KS

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 23–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 20
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello! My name is Shannon. I am a full time Adoption Counselor at the animal shelter. I love my job. It is amazing that I can connect families with their new pet. I also love the fact that it is nowhere near a routine boring job. There is always new challenges and it always keeps me busy.

I am also starting to volunteer at the Education Center at the Topeka Zoo. As I'm typing this profile now, I have not started yet, but will soon. I will help educate people on the different animals.

I like to stay busy. It can be a good thing or it can be a bad thing. I find more enjoyment in doing activities than watching tv, relaxing, etc.

There are 2 things that people think of when they think of me...outdoors and live music.

I love camping, kayaking, float tripping (I've only been on one and I want to go on more), and hiking. I will go out of my way to find somewhere new to explore.

I would love to find a guy that would enjoy those kind of things with me.

Also I love live music. I love finding jam nights throughout the city for local bands and I also go to a lot of concerts.

I also have 3 dogs. A chocolate lab, a min pin mix, and a rat terrier. My chocolate lab joins me on a lot of my long hiking trips while the other 2 are more short trail walkers. Love getting them out for some exercise.

I hate routine. I need to try something new and I wish Kansas had more adventurous opportunities. This is why I hope to travel more.

If you're an adventurous, animal loving, music enthusiast guy I would love to hear from you.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am still searching for a plan. I have my full time job, and plans to accomplish things on my bucket list. But further than that...hopefully I get that figured out soon.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I have very good people skills. In a strange way, I work better with strangers. That's why having a job that heavily involves interacting with people does not even come close to bothering me.

I am level headed and try everything I can to remain open communication.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite books: The Green Mile, The Stand, Watership Down
Movies: Pans Labyrinth, Jurassic Park, Life is Beautiful, A Beautiful Mind
Shows: Breaking Bad, Parks and Rec
Music: Love live music. I like 90s alternative, modern alternative, indie music, blues, bluegrass, folk, experimental
Food: I'm a carnivore.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My dogs.
Friends and family.
Good weather.
Outdoors.
Live Music
My good health
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The next place I want to explore.

So many natural wonders to see in this world and I refuse to miss out on those. I work at a nonprofit so financially this is difficult, but I can be patient and continue saving.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Seeing a local band play
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I need a man who will enjoy a good camping trip with me. Someone who appreciates what the outdoors can provide and also he must love dogs.

Also, being adventurous will be a plus. :-)