Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SBLNYC

30 F Brooklyn, NY

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aquarius
Education
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I usually have the loudest laugh in the room.

I'm one of the rare people who actually enjoys their job.

I am constantly trying new forms of exercise. And I love it.

I am a truly genuine person.

I only have one 'selfie' in my profile pics.
What I’m doing with my life
Trying to get the most out of my time on our planet - I don't want to live with regrets.
And I love traveling. I try to do at least one 'big' trip a year. (And include lots of other 'small' adventures)
Recent trips include hiking in Patagonia, adventures in China, Normandy, working in an orphanage in Cambodia,....
Traveling is my 'out'. I feel the need to see all the corners of this great earth, immerse myself in another culture, try new foods, talk to someone from a different walk of life, or ride a stinky elephant.... It's what I live for. It's what makes life, life.
I’m really good at
Hearing a song and being able to tell you what movie it's in, and at exactly what part in the movie.
(My kind wouldn't have survived hundreds of years ago)
The first things people usually notice about me
My height? I'm tall (not freakishly, but still tall).
Then probably my ease of nature - it's easy for me to feel comfortable in any setting, meet new people, and have a good time.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
This is a hard one. Depends on what day you ask me- my answers would be different. But in general, here goes, in no particular order:
Movies- The Beach, So I Married an Axe Murderer, Brotherhood of The Wolf, Closer, The Descent, OldBoy (original Korean one, duh), The Fountain, The Last Unicorn, Tommy Boy, Pan's Labyrinth, Vanilla Sky, Garden State, Kick-Ass, Requiem for a Dream, (really all Aronofsky...... and Tarantino)
I. Love. Movies. :)

Music-Sigur Ros, The XX, Radiohead, Sia, Imogen Heap, Girl Talk, Bloc Party, Freddie Mercury, Lana Del Ray, Avett Brothers

Books- Crime and Punishment, Twelve, Lord of The Flies, Season of Passage, The Alchemist.
The six things I could never do without
Traveling, Friends, Family, The Fall (wuv the weather, pumpkins, and everything else involved!!), Cookies, Beer.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My next travel adventure...
(Great Wall, Tibet, and Nepal this September)
And would I get arrested if I punched the people in the subways who wear their backpacks in a crowded subway car...?
On a typical Friday night I am
Out with a friend, bouncing around new restaurants and bars.
Finding adventure in what was supposed to be a 'normal' day.
Or home watching a movie.
I like to have fun, active Saturdays- so I try not to go too hard on Fridays.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 29–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
I'm loud, vivacious, ridiculously wonderful, off beat, and genuine. If you're ok with this, bring it.
I'm looking to make a new friend, or possibly a relationship - not just looking for a hook up. I'd be happy just making a friend out of this OKC thing.