Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SBVaughn

25 M Lawrenceville, GA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:40pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay), German (Okay), Russian (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I hate trying to describe myself in these things, but ok, I'll play the game. I'm shy when I first meet someone, which can make me a little awkward at first. Once I really warm up to someone I'm pretty outgoing though, around them at least.

I'm a romantic at heart. I'm traditional, yet open-minded. I'm very loyal, honest, and faithful. You will probably never meet a more loyal person, but I expect the same in return. And I like to think I have a good sense of humor. I like to laugh and try to find humor in whatever I can, even if it's at my expense.

I'm still in school, work a part-time job, and live at home. In other words, I'm ready to commit and settle down if I meet the right person, but I'm not financially set yet. If that's a problem for you, then kindly move right along. I also love animals, and it's important that the person I date does too.

I think the ideal relationship starts out as friendship, and moves from there.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Going to school at GGC and working at a gym, for now.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being a human encyclopaedia, video games
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm pale? I don't know
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
TV: South Park, Family Guy, The Daily Show, The Colbert Report, Tosh.0, Iron Chef America, Chopped, The King of Queens, Chappelle's Show, Jeopardy

MUSIC: Oldies (60s and 70s), Classic Rock, Classical, Alternative, 80s, 90s, Eurodance, European Folk Music. I don't care much for Rap, Hip-Hop, or Country

FOOD: Seafood, Italian, Mexican, Japanese, Chinese, Thai, Greek, and everything else I like. I love food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, friends, pets, food, laughter, health
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I'm really interested in history, cultures, languages, philosophy, and politics.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Spending time with family and/or friends or playing video games
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're interested