Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SBaskir

25 Easthampton, MA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 4:29am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly vegetarian
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Other
Sign
Libra
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a free-thinking, left-leaning, ever-inquiring hippie-ish realist. I play slide guitar in a jam band and write lyrics/poetry. I like playing with words. I love the outdoors and being outside in the sun is a necessity for me. Being in shape is fairly important in my life - I may be a gym rat, but I'm no meat head. I'm not sure that's the best literary portrait of myself, but it'll do for now.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now, I'm working at New England Hydroponics while gigging around with my band and trying to get ourselves some name recognition. I've been playing with these guys for about 6-7 years now, so that's fairly central to my life at this point. I am also a certified personal trainer. Eventually I'd like to go back to school and get a master's in psych... but that's a ways down the road yet.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Playing music, helping plants grow, supporting my people, staying fit, etc etc. Slightly less good at boasting about 'what I'm really good at.'
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The whole enchilada. I'm a pretty distinctive person... I wear funky pants and a ponytail, and talk with a trace of a southern accent. Even just from those three, I tend to stick in folks' minds.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My music, my mobility, and my meandering mind,
my wandering words, my particular people,
and my penchant for personal progress.

...and alliteration.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to help green things grow, how humanity is going to claw its way out of the cesspit we've slid into, what I can do next to improve myself or my situation, how I got here, or why that note sounds weird in this scale. Sometimes just generally why life the universe and everything is how it is. So a broad range of topics, to say the least.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
playing with the band - either practicing or at a show.
Also possibly out with friends or chilling hard at home, as everyone seems obligated to mention here.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You'd like to get to know me. I'm always happy to meet people, so drop me a line!

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption
You look great!
I’m Done