Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SBotas

30 Regina, Saskatchewan, CA Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–31
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Jul 14
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Drugs
Never
Status
Single
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
It's hard to describe yourself, but here goes. I'm a fun-loving person who loves to do pretty much everything. I find the joy in daily life, and am relentlessly upbeat. I love life, and am very happy. I'm a nerd and love books and games and other nerdy such things. If you want to know more, please ask!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have a career that I'm very proud of, which I will gladly tell you about if you ask. I'm at the beginning of a long and hopefully fulfilling career doing what I love and what I've always dreamed of doing, and I couldn't be happier.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at cooking, and often host dinner parties for my friends. I'm also a big fan of sports, both watching and playing pretty much anything. I love to golf, and love cycling as well. I play guitar and drums not particularly well, but I enjoy it!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The first thing people notice about me is my sense of humour. I love to laugh and love to share a laugh with others. I love to share stories, and love to hear others'.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are looking for something serious, and are at a point in your life where you feel like you have things together and are ready to share that with another person.