Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SBrugge

26 M Chicago, IL

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:22pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am from the suburbs and moved to the city after college. I have been here for 3 years now, and I love it. I graduated from the University of Illinois in 2010 with a degree in Computer Engineering. I work at a consulting firm in the loop, but often times I am able to work from home.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Work as a consultant in the computer/IT field. I am always doing different things depending on the client, but it is mostly programming and web design. I love what I do and wouldn't have it any other way.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
finding ways to make tedious/long tasks take as little work from me as possible. This is probably why I went into Computer Engineering, because it is a profession that allows me to use that strength to my advantage every day at my job.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
is how happy I am, and am always looking to try to make those around me happy. If you're not smiling and enjoying life every chance you get, what's the point?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: Inception, Christmas Vacation, The Goonies, The Dark Knight, Toy Story 3, Despicable Me

Shows: Community, LOST, Dexter, Homeland, Fringe, Parks and Recreation, Game of Thrones, The Newsroom

Music : Kings of Leon, Muse, Mumford and Sons, Incubus, Outkast, Childish Gambino, pretty much anything alternative.

Food: Sushi, Pizza (deep dish of course), always open to trying something new
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my family/friends, my phone, my computer, my new car, my gym membership and my favorite sports teams
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
either out with friends or catching up on TV and being lazy around the apartment.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to know anything more and if anything in my profile catches your attention!