Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SC32cook

22 F Orlando, FL

My Details

Last Online
Jan 15
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Hospitality
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English, Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Life moves pretty fast. If you don't stop and look around once in a while, you could miss it.
What I’m doing with my life
I work as a coordinator for the Disney College Program. It's a really fun job and a unique opportunity to work with young adults from around the world.

I want to go back to school in the next few years for my MBA or masters in higher education administration or student affairs.

I am involved in a non denominational church in the area and I really enjoy participating in worship there and value giving back to the community.

I like to stay fit and stay active. Zumba is my favorite workout but I also have a bike and I run. I just finished the Tower of Terror 10 miler! I also play on a rec volleyball team.

Family and friends are really important to me but I'm originally from Cincinnati, OH and I went to school in Charlotte, NC so I don't get to see them as often as I'd like.
I’m really good at
Cooking, food and wine pairing, crafting and making it sound like I know the lyrics to a song while I sing along to the radio.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: The Last Lecture, Kitchen Confidential, Bossypants, The Hunger Games, I Am Number Four, Dan Brown, Ellen DeGeneres

TV: How I Met Your Mother, The Walking Dead, Modern Family, Friends, and LOST

Movies: comedies, musicals, classic animated Disney, I like lots of movies, just not horror films

Music: Everything from The Police to Usher, Frank Sinatra, Talking Heads, David Bowie, Orishas. Live music is always the best and I am open to just about anything where the main singer isn't screaming.

Food: I live to eat. I love trying new restaurants and putting different recipes to the test in my kitchen.
The six things I could never do without
-My Wonderful Family
- Friendships with great people
- Sunshine and enjoying time outside
- A cup of coffee in the morning
- Tastebuds
- Disney Magic
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What I will eat for my next meal.
On a typical Friday night I am
Trying out some new restaurants, or old favorites, hopefully sipping on glass of wine. Or staying in with friends making dinner, playing board games, watching a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm a little skeptical about the whole concept of online dating and nervous to really put myself out there.
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 23–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You are are a genuine person who wants to get to know me better.