Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SCEMTCowgurl

32 F Charleston, SC

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 23–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Feb 18, 2007
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Native American, White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Medicine
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a 24 yr old EMT from Charleston. I'm currently attending paramedic classesI enjoy hanging out with friends at places like downtown, Wild Wings, or anywhere there's a nice upbeat atmosphere. I enjoy reading, watching tv and movies, working, dining out, music, camping, fishing and shopping.

I am affectionate, gun ho, and crazy
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I'm an EMT basic with a private ambulance service. We mainly focus on interfacility transport. I'm attending school for paramedic. My ultimate goal is to become a flight medic.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at helping people and remaining calm and productive in a crisis situation. I'm also good at cooking. I know a woman that could cook, WOW! Something specia. But really I can cook anything. Just tell me what you want, maybe I'll make it for you.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People normally notice my smile and my eyes. Although I've been told recently you can hear my laugh before you see me. I am very upbeat.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite books are any of Johanna Lindsey's Malory novels. My favorite movies are Pearl Harbor, Princess Bride, and The Notebook. My favorite music is mainly country but I will listen to everything as long as I can understand the words and it sounds like singing. My favorite foods...that's tough, there's so many. Probably Mac and Cheese. I know simple girl.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) My family 2) My career 3) My health 4) My sense of control 5) My ability to manage a crisis 6) Not knowing Froggie is okay
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future. got goals gotta meet them all.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working. If I'm not working, I'm studying. If I'm not doing that, I'm trying to catch up on my ost sleep. That'll definately change if I have someone to spend Friday night with.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I love having my hair played with. Its great, relaxing. i make my 4 yr old neice play with it.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You feel you should.