Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SCGuurll

24 F Fountain Inn, SC

My Details

Last Online
Aug 19
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
4′ 11″ (1.50m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Leo
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
heyy my names liindaa :) im bi i am single :) been in sc for almost 3years now...October will make it three years (: i love meeting new ppl tho i may be shy at first theres more then meets the eye to this SC girl(; soo get to know the girl behind the pretty face.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
as of right now im living with my mom n her man. moms my hero i love her n my whole family to death. they come first to me. my friends are my world n my cell is my contact to the outside world besides the computer. looking to get a job hopefully soon.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
i love anime n im really good at playin pokemon n games like that sort. writings my passion i write stories songs poems etc. im greaaat with animals :) n even tho i can write songs i dont find myself to be able to sing them unfortunetly lol
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
usually my eyes are the first to notice
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
fav book-misty n me. movie-really anything, tho my favorites are harry potter or anything selena gomez. show-wizards of waverly place, pretty little liars, secret life, vampire diaries secret circle, once upon a time n switced at birth. music anything really but selena gomez is my fav by all. fooood-piiizza
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
family,friends,cell,tv,computer...n MUSIC
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
my brothers and my dad that are in Arkansas. I am working on visiting them soon
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
talkin to my friends n watching tv
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
have to wait n see
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like girls
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you like what u see n wanna get to know me :) im here for friends n dating