Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


29 Elkhart, IN Man


I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24–31
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jan 16
6′ 1″ (1.86m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Graduated from two-year college
Entertainment / Media
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Likes dogs and likes cats
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I work in design and marketing for a live theater and concert hall. I love technology, computers and gaming. I am a musician and have a strong passion for film. I'm looking for someone mature, caring, honest, and funny that shares my interests.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working at a 1920s live-action theater and concert hall designing and distributing print media, marketing, and managing social media.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My attention to detail.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love most (good) movies, especially comedy, sci-fi, and independent films.

I don't watch much TV, but I love LOST, Firefly, The Office, Community, Black Books, Fringe, Adventure Time, and anything on The Discovery or History Channel. And I love older shows like The Cosby Show, Seinfeld, Saved by the Bell, Boy Meets World, and The Fresh Prince of Bel-Air.

Most music except country, but I love indie rock, folk rock, and alternative rock.

I love Italian food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How I can grow as a person.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Relaxing after a week at work, either taking it easy at home or spending time with friends or family. I like going out to dinner or a live show, or staying home for a movie or video games with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've been too trusting in the past and have been hurt because of it, so I can sometimes become overly anxious or stressed until I know I can trust you.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think we'd get along well, you have any interest in technology, games, music, or film, or just want someone to talk to!

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption
You look great!
I’m Done