Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


43 Spokane, WA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 33-45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Mar 6, 2014
5' 5" (1.65m)
Body Type
High school
Has kid(s)
Has dogs
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm pretty easy going for the most part. I tend to be really shy around people I just can tell when I'm nervous when I start talking really quickly. Ha Ha! I'm a Scorpio, I'm extremely loyal, and I expect the same from everyone in my life. I'm fiercely protective over my family. I'm not looking for someone to take care of, or to take care of me, I'd like someone to walk beside me as my equal. I believe life is too short to settle for someone who doesn't appreciate you! "Life is too short to wake in the morning with regrets, love the people who treat you right and forget about the ones that don't. And believe everything happens for a reason..if u get a chance ..take it...if it changes your life..let it. Nobody said it would be easy...they just promised it would be worth it."
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working and raising my daughter. I'm thinking about a career change and possibly going back to school. I spend my free time with close friends and family :)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
multitasking (its the mom in me)
making someone feel loved, I'm a good listener!
and sarcasm...runs in the family and it gets me into trouble LOL
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my eyes. My boobs (yep I said it)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite book is "Gone with the Wind"
My all time favorite movie is "Dirty Dancing" although "Magic Mike" comes in a close second...Ha Ha
I Like all kinds of music, when I sing in my car it's either Alternative or Southern rock.. I Love Hinder, Shinedown and Adelita's way...and of course good ol AC/DC
I don't watch a lot of TV, but I'll watch drama or a comedy
I'm a vegetable lover, so I can find something I like at most restaurants.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My girls
the love of my family
the laughter of my friends
inner peace
Honesty...if u can't trust someone, they have no place in your life.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
More sleep. A good massage. And warmer weather.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
hanging out in my friends back yard having a BBQ, heading to the lake, or going out for dinner
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I was that weird kid that ate all my vegetables and I don't like hamburger
I'm afraid of heights
I cant parallel park very well..