Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SCS081

46 Saint Clair Shores, MI Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 40–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jul 12
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Pisces
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I’m a family-oriented Midwestern girl who believes solid friendships that turn into something more make for the best relationships. I enjoy adventure, whether through good conversation, exploring the neighborhood or taking the road less traveled. A few things I’m really good at: laughing (even at the stupid jokes), cooking (but not doing dishes), and knowing that actions speak louder than words.

I’m hoping to find a guy who likes to make simple things into adventures, finds the humor in life, and has more interests than just watching sports (though I’m up for the occasional ballgame, especially if it includes a hot dog and beer). He’ll also know that chivalry is not dead, and finds that calling a woman is more rewarding than texting. Oh, and he’ll think it’s more adorable than embarrassing that I love The Sound of Music and have never seen the original Star Wars.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Constantly learning and evolving.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
wearing my heart on my sleeve, though sometimes I wish I wasn’t so good at it.
spelling; I'm a word nerd.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes, smile, and laugh.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Five Love Languages (Bonus points if you know yours!), Richard North Patterson, Harlan Corben...
Movies: Singin' in the Rain, Hangover, Office Space, Definitely-Maybe, Valentine's Day, White Christmas, The Secret Life of Walter Mitty...
Music: Pretty much everything, except rap, although, who doesn't like Rapper's Delight?!
Food: I'll try (almost) anything once. Some favorites: Thai, Mexican, Greek, Italian, fresh veggies from the garden, or a hot dog at Comerica Park.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God
My family
Friends
Laughter
World Travel
Music
Some time to myself
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
how grateful I am for my life.
where to go on my next day trip or snowshoeing adventure.
how men and women relate.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either out with friends & family, or home relaxing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am a hopeful romantic.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're the type of guy who:
believes in love and romance (aka you’re a total, flippin' hopeful romantic too).
you think that your already-pretty-great life is better when shared with someone, and you’re ready to find that someone now-ish..
is a team player and isn't uncomfortable in crowds- see pics.

(Know that I try to reply to all messages that are thoughtfully written, but I can’t reply to *all* messages, especially those not thoughtfully written. )

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!