Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SCUBA_addict

28 M Newalla, OK

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
May 14
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English, French (Poorly), C++ (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a college student working on my second degree, I already have a three year degree in construction technology from OSU-Okmulgee. I work full time and am working on my school on my down time. My favorite hobby is SCUBA diving, I know that that sounds like an odd thing to do in Oklahoma but i make it work. If you have never tried diving then you are really missing out on something. I am very dedicated to self-improvement and try to better myself in every aspect of my life.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working and studying and trying to get ahead in life, oh and being awesome.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making witty and clever one-liners and comebacks. (Choose your words carefully)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My bright blue eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I read alot, and I read a lot of different things, my preferences change all the time. I do however like many of the classics and mysteries but have lately been reading the works of Tolkien and Stephen King and awaiting the completion of the Wheel of Time series. I also have an interest in reading philosophy. I can listen to most music but my favorite will always be ROCK!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music, oxygen, ketchup, my cardio/respiratory system, my awesome sense of humor, and lets just be honest i am making this stuff up.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How much wood a woodchuck could chuck if a woodchuck could chuck wood.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
My schedule is so unpredictable that I am not sure that I have a "typical" Friday night.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If you ask really nicely I may tell you.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have a good sense of humor and like to have fun doing just about anything.