Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SC_Gamecock

47 M Panama City, FL

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 3:59am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a good guy with a huge heart. I'm generous, kind, honest, laid-back and have a sarcastic sense of humor. Love cooking and eating all types of foods. I like all kinds of music. I have 2 dogs - a dalmatian and a dachshund which I adore. Went to college at South Carolina, so I am a huge SC Gamecock fan. I love cruise travel, dining-out, bowling & spending time at the beach. Also love cuddling up on the couch and watching movies and ordering a pizza. Not much into the club or bar scene, but enjoy a drink every now and then.

I tend get along better with younger women. So, please be in the age range of 21-35. I'm a nice, generous, caring guy and when I'm in a relationship, I treat my girl like a princess. It's all about her and I want someone who will be all about me in return.

NOTE: I'm uscgamecock at yahoo com on FB. If you want to get to know me, add me as a friend on Facebook or message me for my number and we can text.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working hard at a job I love.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Having fun on a cruise...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My deep blue eyes and Southern accent.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Cruise Confidential, any Star Trek book
Movies: Avatar, Star Trek, Star Wars, Sci-fi & Comedies
Music: Everything from Rock, Country, Reggae, even some Rap
Food: I like almost all foods. Oysters, hot wings & steak are some of my favorites.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
▪ Cruising
▪ SC Gamecocks
▪ my furbabies
▪ my Android phone
▪ the beach
▪ the internet
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Work, Cruising, Travel, SC Gamecocks
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At work late. Closing the store.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I always sleep naked.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–30
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
if you're a younger (21-35) white female & don't mind an older guy.