Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SC_Steph

31 F Charleston, SC

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:51am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and laughing about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I have lived in SC all my life. Surprisingly I am fairly liberal. I take a lot of pride in my professional life and have been focusing on that recently. I LOVE living in Charleston and I won't leave unless it's for a good reason. I really enjoy hanging out with my friends and doing things outdoors. I'm not really big into sports, but I like to try everything. I am not looking for casual hookups. I don't think you really need a website for that. I have found that it is hard to meet new people and I am hoping this will help.
What I’m doing with my life
I work in research at the Medical University. I really love my job and it is an opportunity for me to learn a lot and help people at the same time. I feel like I am finally in a place where my hard work at crappy jobs is paying off.
I’m really good at
I am really good at mingling at parties and carrying a conversation with new people. I am definitely looking for the same quality in a mate.

I am usually pretty quick to learn new things. I love to learn and I read all of the time.

I am also really good at being on time. I really don't like being late or making people late.
The first things people usually notice about me
Probably that I am friendly. I can carry on a conversation with anyone.

Also, that I am usually up for anything. I think one of the amazing things about this city is that there is always something new to do.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like to read all kinds of different things. Right now I am on a big non-fiction kick and am reading a lot of Mary Roach. She does a good job of making things interesting. I also like to read a lot of science fiction and fantasy, but my favorite book of all time is Pride and Prejudice. I really enjoy reading books set in that time period.

I don't really like emotional movies. I usually go for comedies or documentaries.

I like going to concerts, but I don't do it enough. Charleston has a great music scene and I am definitely not taking advantage. I like a lot of different types of music. Lately, I have been listening to a lot of Ellie Goulding and Florence and the machine. I also like a good hip hop song. I'm on a big Kanye/JayZ kick.

I LOVE food. All different types of food. There is a great variety here and it is always fun trying a new place.
The six things I could never do without
Trader Joe's sparkling water, TJ's dark chocolate pretzel thins, fresh pizza dough, a full Netflix queue, comfortable flip flops and summer dresses.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My next move professionally. The people that I work for are really interested in developing my career. I just have to think about what I want to ultimately do.
On a typical Friday night I am
It depends. Sometimes I go out with friends to a good dinner or we really do it up. It is also just as likely that I will be home watching Netflix, with take out and a good bottle of wine.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 28–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You are looking for someone to hang out with or date. If you are looking for casual sex with strangers from the internet: Good Luck!, but you will be wasting your time with me.