Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SCgirl1776

43 F Greenville, SC

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 35–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 16
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from space camp
Job
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am honest, I can be blunt at times (sometimes to a fault) -I believe everyone is entitled to my opinion- haha. I am unselfish, empathic, and generous. I am very open-minded, non-judgmental, and really enjoy learning about other cultures and points-of-view. I do not enjoy or create drama, nor do I enable it. I am silly. I love to laugh and joke around. I am fairly low maintenance and do not place a high importance on Worldly goods but I do appreciate the finer things in life. I love spending time with my three boys, ages 12, 15, and 17 as well as my family and friends.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm enjoying my life, being a good mom, and building security for my future.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being a mother, dancing, gardening, scrap-booking, listening, decorating, my work.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I like motivational or informative books
Movies: I enjoy epic types movies with drama and suspense.
Shows: I like live theater shows - TV I like many reality shows, Family Guy, Rules of Engagement, light hearted sitcoms...
Music: I like a very wide variety- Mumford and Sons, Jack Johnson, Justin Timberlake, Harry Connick Jr., Black Keys, Black Mill,MGMT, Glitch Mob, NIN.... anything that moves me!
Food: Most anything saucy.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
kids, music, garden, pillows, computer, sunshine.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My backyard/garden, having a deep relationship, being financially secure, my kids well being, vacations.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Home alone
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Well that's silly, then it won't be private!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are looking for a fun (not sleazy) girl who is stable and honest. If you are a vibrant, fun, honest man who is secure and stable; also, who cares about personal hygiene, and his physical and mental health.