Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


38 Sacramento, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 28-36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 8:37am
5' 5" (1.65m)
Body Type
Doesn’t have kids
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a motivated procrastinator; I plan for the future regarding finances and career, I'm a Pho junkie; Traveling is much more than a hobby, it's one of my biggest passions; I love my family and friends to no end; I don't believe in the word 'best friend' but I do believe you can be the best of friends with someone; I ask a million questions as I'm very curious; I value relationships over material possessions; I strive to be a better person everyday; I love junk food, mostly candy; I enjoy the time spent with someone more than the event/activity itself; I believe in helping those that help themselves; and I believe that things happen for a reason.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently working as a Registered Nurse and loving it. I am considering going back to school within the next year or two to obtain an advanced degree (MSN, DNP, PA, CRNA) but am not exactly sure which path I will take at the moment.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
My job, planning, solving problems, making people feel comfortable, and getting things done.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes and how comfortable people feel talking to me about whatever is on their mind.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I haven't read much since school has been out due to the fact that I'm a bit worn out from reading all the textbooks from pre-reqs and nursing school.

I will give any movie a try. Some of my favorites are Braveheart, What About Bob?, Forest Gump, The Godfather.

I don't watch much television so I'm not sure what shows are out these days. You can always catch me watching an episode of Friends, Family Guy, or Frasier reruns.

K-pop, Spanish Rock, Pop, Hip Hop - I am open minded when it comes to music and I don't necessarily have to understand the lyrics, I just have to feel the vibe from the music.

Pho, Ramen(yes, it's cheap and yes, it's delicious), sushi, spring rolls, tacos, spaghetti, sandwiches, bagels & cream cheese
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family
2. Friends
3. Caffeine
4. Traveling
5. Good Food
6. Laughing
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I can't stop thinking about all of the great places to visit in this world we live in. I constantly am thinking about traveling and learning more about different cultures and how people live their lives.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working, hanging out with friends, or jumping in my car and rolling down to San Diego. I can't get enough of that place.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
let me think about that one......
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are willing to go outside of your comfort zone and see what happens.