Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SDBruin17

33 M San Diego, CA

My Details

Last Online
Apr 16
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Education
Graduated from Ph.D program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Talking about myself is always a bit awkward but here's a few things to describe me; fun, intelligent, laid back, honest, compassionate, driven, and inquisitive. Basically I am at a point in my life where I have accomplished many of the goals I have set for myself and I am ready for what the next chapter in my life brings and would like to find someone to enjoy it.

I value the close relationship I have with my family and friends and love to spend time with 5 year old nephew. I try to stay active and in my spare time I enjoy watching and playing sports, I usually play softball and basketball and just started playing soccer again. I also really enjoy hiking since there are so many great trails out here. I like learning about new subjects, whether it’s by reading a book, watching a show on tv, going to a museum or traveling. I've been fortunate to have lived in three different countries so I appreciate learning about other cultures and trying different types of food. I also enjoy cooking, I'm by no means a chef but I'm not terrible either. In general I'm willing to try things at least once since you can't know if you like something until you try it.... I know I have a lot to offer someone and I am willing to work to get what I want, so... here I am.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm a medical researcher and truly love what I do since every day there's something new to discover.
I’m really good at
Listening, random trivia, solving problems.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: The Count of Monte Cristo, Shogun, Of Mice and Men
Food: Mexican, Italian, Indian, Sushi, anything spicy
TV shows: The Simpsons, Mad Men, Psych, Modern Family, Tosh.O
Movies: comedy, action, documentaries, psychological thrillers
The six things I could never do without
Family, Friends, Sports, labtop, nature
On a typical Friday night I am
My weeks are pretty busy so I'm usually taking it easy, either going out to dinner, watching a movie or catching up on my DVRed (not sure if that's a real word) shows.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
My favorite romcom is The Cutting Edge.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 26–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating