Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SDH57

32 M Seattle, WA

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 22–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 10:56am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm not the best at sitting still so the last 8 years in the NW have been filled with learning new things and setting new goals. This is both in my career and in my personal life. Most of my activities teeter on a sense of exploration, adventure, athleticism and adrenaline. While my ticklist of things to do keeps growing, sharing the journey with close friends is more important than the goals themselves.

My weekends are typically spent exploring the cascades via skis, ropes, or bikes. My biggest passion might be skiing, but that changes with the seasons. I am a volunteer climbing guide with a Seattle based club and getting other people outside is extremely rewarding. My passion for the outdoors has evolved into a career path aimed at having a positive impact on the environment.

I really enjoy cooking and photography among other indoors hobbies as well.

It's a tough balance with so little time in the day, but I find a way since friends, being active, and my career are important.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have an engineering degree from Vanderbilt and an MBA from UW. I'm currently working for an energy and sustainability consulting firm.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Foosball - to mix things up.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I claim my favorite book is Power of One, but I haven't read that in many years. More recently I'm into non-fiction. I really enjoy Indy films and documentaries. For food, It's more the process of sharing the experience that's most appealing, whether at home or at a restaurant.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Good Company
Mountains
Family
Being Active - I don't sit still well, but am great at entertaining myself
Camera Equipment
Ability to learn new things
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where conditions are good for the weekend.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I can't say I have a typical Friday night.

When I'm around town I'm usually having a low key night, though heading out for some drinks is always an option.

Otherwise, I'm often getting ready for a big weekend adventure and will be heading to bed early, or camping out in a tent/cabin.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to message me