Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SDHammer

34 Blackpool, UK Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:20am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Dislikes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a single professional guy who likes all guitar based music especially heavy metal and rock music, going to the movies. I like watching sport especially Formula 1 and football (soccer.), participating pub quizzes and going to record shops.

I'm looking for the "one" I know that sounds corny but its true.

I am quiet, reserved, and geeky and I am no Brad Pitt or Bradley Cooper. I look like Mark Williams the snooker player and sadly for me (and no doubt Mr Williams) he has never been voted the worlds sexiest male. I am not looking for perfection I am looking for someone who makes me happy and to have a laugh with.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
My new job has started and I am enjoying it, the travelling is more than I'm used to so that will need some adjusting to. .

Also I realise that I have tickets for a couple of gigs coming up and no-one to go with. Hopefully I can find someone who can accompany me to the gigs.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening.
Pub Quizzes.
Remembering useless information.
Speaking before I think.
The game articulate!!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
At the moment my goatee and then probably the message on my t-shirt.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Food:- My favourite is Italian.

TV Shows:- QI, Only Connect, Salvage Hunters, River Cottage and its derivatives, Law and Order, Law and Order Special Victims Unit and Jonathon Creek. Plus Classics such as Early Doors, Open All Hours, Porridge and Dinnerladies.

Movies:- Anything by Kevin Smith or Dario Argento. Plus Horror, comedies, Giallo films (if you don't know what a Giallo film is just ask), Heist films and films where the bad guys win. Oh and my inner child likes the Despicable Me films too.

Music:- Here goes

Clutch (best gig I've been to recently) I am going to see them again in April woohoo (just need to persuade someone to come with me)
Hendrix
Heaven and Hell (Best gig I've been to ever) / Black Sabbath
Deep Purple
Led Zeppelin
Orange Goblin (Another quality gig I've been to recently)
Candlemass
Rory Gallagher
Motorhead
My Dying Bride
The Blues Brothers
The Specials
Metallica (why are no cinema's in Blackpool and the Fylde showing Through the Never?)
The Sensational Alex Harvey Band
Mortiis
Anything Stoner Rock / Doom Metal ish.
But I will listen to anything guitar based and then judge accordingly.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Friends
My Family
My Car
My Music Collection
My Computer
Being able to turn my phone off.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At home on my own watching a DVD :(
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't like feeling lonely.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
....you want to or if you like a Scotsman with a beard.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!