Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SDIndependent

47 Encinitas, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 35–47
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:49pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Hospitality
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English, Japanese, Spanish

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I consider myself to be an easy-going and considerate person. I am hard-working and ambitious, but more for personal development than for material gains. I am thoughtful and occasionally skeptical but always with a humorous and positive attitude. My closest friends would describe me as a genuine and loyal individual. I‘m a very physical person, generally preferring outdoor physical activities to sedentary indoor pastimes. I’ve had a very good life; enjoying education, travel, good health and relationships and a career that I enjoy. I’m looking for a similarly active and independent girl to share my life with.

As for what and who I am looking for in a partner, I have no preconceived ideal, but there are a few characteristics that I do admire and would hope you would posses. You would combine traditional values with a lifestyle that is contemporary and progressive. You would take of yourself but not be obsessed with your appearance. You would be able to maintain a good conversation and be capable of critical thinking; you’d be less concerned with following popular culture. You would try to be as respectful and considerate of others as I try to be. ”
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm continually developing myself and trying to create a better balance between my professional and personal life.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm athletic, seemingly a bit stoic and observant but quick to smile at lighthearted wit.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Most of my reading is related to food, wine or travel. I listen to jazz, blues, indie and house music. I prefer live entertainment, especially music, over movies.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Work, working out, living a better balanced life, the welfare of friends and family
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
On a typical Friday night I am either working, out with friend(s) for dinner & drinks, or at home reading and listening to music.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're curious and think we may get along.