Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


60 El Cajon, CA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 45-65
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 20
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
5' 0" (1.52m)
Body Type
Doesn’t have kids
Has dogs
English (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I have received a number of messages from men who must not have read to the end of my profile, so I guess I need to say it in the beginning.... I am looking for someone local to me. I am not interested in long distance dating. I am also looking for someone age appropriate which increases the odds of us having shared interests, among other things. Thank you for respecting this request of mine.

Active, friendly,devoted to family. Lover of animals and plants. Hoping to one day find a life partner to share all of the blessings I have in my life.

The ways to my heart are a clever wit that keeps me smiling, good manners, and respect.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Sharing time with family, friends, and pets.
Enjoying my home.
Outside enjoying SD.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
being a greyt friend and sister. Taking care of my home. Being very dependable and loyal.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My energetic personality. I'm a good talker, but I try to balance it with good listening, too.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love to dance, so music that moves me is greyt. I like ethnic food. I'll try almost anything!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, friends, animals, a roof over my head, food in the fridge, dependable transportation. The basics. :)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
what I want to accomplish today. I love my projects! Prioritizing my to-do list and being sure it includes time with family and friends and doing what I can to be there for others.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I don't have typical Friday nights. I may be out dancing, or at a concert or just hanging out and relaxing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am only willing to share with someone very special and in private.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are looking for a lady who likes to be active and enjoy lots of different things and you are a man who has good manners and a good sense of humor and who loves dogs. Also, please live near to San Diego. I am not interested in long distance dating.