Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SDLovelock

30 M Tampa, FL

My Details

Last Online
Jul 26
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
As much as I'd love to use this opportunity to display my sarcastic sense of humor, I'll avoid confusion and take it a little more seriously.

I'm easy going and laid back in my personal life, but motivated and busy with work. I rank myself pretty high when it comes to wit and charm. I don't know a lot about any one thing, but I do know a little bit about a lot of things.

Searching for my perfect 10. I tend to get bored with girls after a few months - I need a girl who can keep me on my toes, but not slow us down with drama. I have a lot of patience, but not with unnecessary arguments. Be confident, both in yourself, and us. Be grounded, but willing to let go and have fun. I'm pretty open minded and appreciate that about other people.

I'm the opposite of jealous, in fact I think it's a turn on when other guys hit on you. I know you're coming home with me at the end of the night, and that's what matters. If you're the type that needs assurance through jealousy, you're not going to get it out of me.
What I’m doing with my life
Working hard now so I can travel the world later. I'm an entrepreneur, so I work on multiple projects at a time. Usually I can work from home and make my own schedule.
I’m really good at
Listening, seeing the bigger picture, viewing things from another perspective, being patient, trying new things, almost anything involving physical activity.
The first things people usually notice about me
I wouldn't know, but you should try to figure it out!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I tend to be picky about books, because I don't like the feeling I'm wasting my time. I don't read fiction, I spend my reading time in books that I can learn from.

My favorite TV show right now is Suits. I like a lot of stuff on the History Channel.

I absolutely love music. I like to mix it up, so I like a lot of different stuff.

My favorite food is seafood. If Italian was healthier I would eat it more often. I was a nutrition major at UF, so I am pretty health conscious.
The six things I could never do without
My Golden Retriever, the gym, my great friends and family, the beach, my MacBook.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Brainstorming work stuff. How to solve day-to-day problems and make life more simple. How to improve myself and the people around me.

I also enjoy thinking about the secrets of the planet and our universe.
On a typical Friday night I am
Relaxing at home, traveling somewhere, or occasional drinks on the town.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
That I know what you're thinking.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You're carefree and not dramatic. You're confident, attractive, and sexual.