Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


32 Atlanta, GA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18-35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Online now!
Black, Native American
6' 1" (1.85m)
Body Type
Has kid(s) and wants more
English (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat), Russian (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
6'1 220 Athletic build, open minded, family oriented, loving,out going,funny, caring, and well behaved gentleman with an open earthy side. Best of both worlds. I am a gentleman first and teacher for my son. I love him and would do anything for him. I love hard and loyal. If we become friends, you have someone that will have your back 110% until I live no more. I have a lot to offer and enjoy intellectual conversation. I am a quick judge of character, so please dont play games because I will see right through you!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working hard,raising my son, becoming a better man/father. Learning to look beyond the mask people wear to learn the real them....
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Various things..... Cooling,listening,problem solving, raising my son, being a man,being loyal,trusting,understanding,spontaneous,caring,loving....
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Smile,eyes, lips,beard
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Too many to name..... Wide perspective in all areas.

Books: Shane, Bible, Millionare Next Door, M is for Malice, 7 Habits of Highly Successful People.

Movies- Too many to name... seriously, you would not want to spend 30 minutes reading them....

Shows- NCIS, NCIS:LA, Courage the Cowardly Dog, Beyond Scared Straight, Southland, Law and Order, ThunderCats, The Voice, Family Guy, Cleveland Show, and The First 48 to name a few.

Music- I listen to anything and everything... Even country and Heavy Metal.

Food- Shrimp, Shrimp, Shirmp, Southern Dishes, Mexican, Chinese, Japaniese, Vietnamese, Russian, and African Dishes....
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My son, family, food, shelter, water (these are all given)

My phone
My chess board
Good literature
Stimulating conversation
Mental stimulation
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Love,life,death,religion,food, the unknown
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working,spending time with my son,movie watching, or cooling it
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I will reserve that info for the worthy
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Your serious,fun,outgoing,open minded, understanding, GROWN!, trustworthy, kind, honest. Looking for friendship as the foundation for more, Im your man.