Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SDMahr

37 San Diego, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 26–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 7, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 5″ (1.96m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Libra
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I've been living in San Diego for about 12 years now and I'm loving it! I grew up in the bay and moved down here after college. It's impossible to leave San Diego.

I like to surround myself with really good friends. The kind you can not see for a couple of years and things are still good. I'm definitely a quality over quantity type person.

I'm definitely a geek, but of the mild variety. I go to comic con, but I prefer to work at a booth than walk around and buy things. I play video games, but only a couple times a month. I love gadgets.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I really enjoy having my friends over for dinner, parties and to watch movies. I like to entertain. I also enjoy cooking, though definitely not every night. My favorite restaurants are Korean and Thai, and I can definitely rock the spicy (I love Spicy City)

I love to travel. I take an international trip every year. I enjoy seeing the sights, meeting interesting people, and experiencing new cultures (especially new foods!). I have traveled all over Asia and a bit of Europe and South America.

I work as a Project Manager at a large food company. I work on new technology projects.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I really enjoy figuring out how things work. I love the show "How it's made". I could watch for hours.

I'm a pretty good cook. I generally end up throwing together some kind of stir fry, but I can also do Adobo, Paella, and just about anything from a recipe. I'm also really good at making tri-tip and pulled pork! Being a bit of a geek, I recently put together a homemade sous vide machine which I need to start using more.

I'm very curious and love to learn new things. I'm also really good at figuring things out on my own. I definitely have a lot of common sense.

I'm a great listener.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm tall!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I really like historical fiction and science fiction. Heinlein is one my favorite authors.

Some of my recent reads include: Three Cups of Tea, Ivanhoe, Shogun (GREAT BOOK!), Emperor: Gates of Rome, Generation Kill

Favorite movies: Fifth Element, Aliens, Mulan, Lord of the Rings

Music: Classic Rock! Led Zeppelin, Dream Theater, Pink Floyd, Metallica.

Food: I can go on and on here. If I were stranded on a desert island with only one type of food, I would choose Korean.

TV Shows: Dexter, Modern Family, Breaking Bad.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Good company!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I want to do with my next three day weekend. I get every other Friday off!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either hanging out with some friends at one of our houses over a glass of wine, out eating dinner, or (on occasion) going downtown for some fun!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are friendly and interesting.