Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SDNicole

27 F San Francisco, CA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 28–34
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:10pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Nicci but this site won't let me change my name without paying...

Insta: NicoleChardonnay
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Maintaining the balance of work and play in the best way possible.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Sticking to my goals, getting along with people, balance, dance battles, most things creative, pretending to be a photographer, finding the awkward person in a room and making them comfortable, breaking stereotypes, getting lost
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Usually my geeky glasses. (If I'm not wearing contacts)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm a major foodie- trying new restaurants is one of my favorite things to do and share with others. As far as music goes, hit me with all things electronic. I can't promise to resist the urge to dance. Also, I have been called the human jukebox. My propensity for song lyric memorization is one of my best traits.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Stopping to smell the flowers, music (more bass please), a regular workout routine, big breakfasts, a good laugh, travel (whether it's a quick weekend getaway or crossing international borders), Google Maps
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to improve myself- on a mental, physical, and intellectual level.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Trying a new restaurant (I always have a running list of restaurants to try) or getting my groove on on the dance floor.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're active, like the outdoors, have a solid grasp on proper grammar, not old enough to be my father, don't have shirtless mirror selfies and have travel companion potential. Resemblance to Ryan Gosling is a plus.