Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


32 Rochester, NY Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18-40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 11:04am
5' 11" (1.80m)
Body Type
A little extra
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
English (Fluently), Italian (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey all, I'm Scott, I am in Greece, New York, the biggest town in the world with nothing to do. I love to do so many things from see movies, watch and play sports. I go to the occasional show when friends of mine are performing. I am down for almost anything. I went to the University at Buffalo and got my Bachelor's degree in History and minored in Sociology. I am not big into the club or bar scene, I guess I never got into it growing up.

I am Sweet, Nice, and Loyal
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm 31 years old I have some ideas in what I would like to do in this life, but who knows, life changes and moves so fast these days. I work as an auditor, don't worry I'm not coming after you unless you're a subcontractor from TX, CA, or FL, at the moment and currently write for three websites as well edit for two more. I also produce and co-host a blogtalk radio show as well. Not to mention do some photography on the side of all that.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking, Dancing, Athletics, Discussing current events, making people's day better in someway.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my eyes or my broad shoulders. I am built like a linebacker.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: The Ables.

Movies: Top Gun, a lot of the classics such as Casablanca, and Double Indemnity, The Reader, Be Kind Rewind, just to name a few.

Music: I like everything really, while i don't like country music, i don't hate it either.

Food: Almost everything but I love homemade Manicotti, Lasagna, Sushi, Pad Thai to start.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my drivers license, my car, my laptop, my camera, my mind, and people
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future, a lot.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually in, sadly, I'd rather go out on saturday and sunday nights believe it or not.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Then it wouldn't be private, duh!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you can hold a conversation about anything. Also if you are the most amazing woman ever. lol