Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SDQ007

47 M Philadelphia, PA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:15pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 9″ (1.76m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Politics / Government
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Thank you for reading my profile.

I could ramble on in this section about personal minutiae of my life such as: how much I enjoy ceviche, my dread of driving (in general, not just Philadelphia) and many more hot topics but hopefully you’ll be able to gauge my personality and some of who I am via this profile.

Please message me if you’d like to know more.
What I’m doing with my life
1. I am a humble civil servant keeping Philadelphia safe and trying to impact some young lives;
2. Being a good son and father to the most important people in my life; mom and my son;
3. Living life with my five senses and, along the way, hopefully learning lessons from difficult situations put before me.
I’m really good at
Conversation (which includes: sarcasm, one-liners and banter), quick-witted remarks/comments/observations, making people laugh, writing, being considerate and thoughtful… breakfast (making , not consuming)...
The first things people usually notice about me
From an impromptu text poll: “Wry sense of humor”, “A complete gentleman”, “well dressed and articulate”. Or my personal favorite: “You looked so uptight that you could’ve backed up against a wall and sucked out a brick.”
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
books: Despite a shortage of both time and attention limiting my book reading, you will find that I am well-read and very well rounded.

movies: Spy / espionage (I am a HUGE James Bond fan; my username reveals that about me), dramadies, political thrillers; I also enjoy independent/foreign films, especially those of director Pedro Almodovar.

shows: I don't watch alot of TV but thank goodness for DVR. Modern Family is the only show that can make me laugh out loud.

I reluctantly watch Anthony Bourdain's new CNN show (the name of which escapes me). His travels have made me realize how big a world this is and how much more I have to experience before I leave this earth. (Damn you, Chef!)

music: My tastes run wide. 104.5, WXPN (88.5), WRTI (90.1) are presets. Jay Z, Patsy Cline, Miles Davis and more occupy my digital archives. I also enjoy “World Music” (Bebe, Jarabe de Palo, Bebel Gilberto and others).

food: I’ll eat almost anything of any ethnicity; I can appreciate global cuisine. (Damn you, Andrew Zimmern!)
The six things I could never do without
Air conditioning
Sriracha
Living in/near a major, metropolitan city.
A desire to improve myself.
Snacks.
#6 - TBD.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What I'd do with a time machine.
On a typical Friday night I am
I try to live every day like it’s a Friday so….
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 30–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You like to laugh, enjoy trying new things, appreciate the arts, spontaniety and enjoy a man that is witty, independent, polished and experienced.

I’ve been called many things but NEVER “bad company”.

I am looking forward to hearing from you!