Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SDTran

23 F Aurora, CO

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 22–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jun 1
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 0″ (1.52m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Buddhism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a loyal and devoted person to the people I care about, I am family oriented, and I enjoy the simple things in life. I'm not really into spending lots of money, but rather, I like watching movies,hosting family dinners, driving around town, or staring at the stars at night.

I am also a talkative person, funny, and enjoy being around others. I would like to meet a man and get to know him, and possibly have him be an important part of my life.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently teaching science for after school programs to get students excited about science at an early age. I am also a banquet server at a country club. Additionally, I have recently graduated from Du.

My career goal is to go to graduate school for public health and then get into medical school.

So, right now I'm working to save up money for school and enjoying myself with family and friends.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Giving my honest opinion when you ask for my advice.
Putting others feelings and needs before myself.
Knowing peoples feelings through their body language and facial expressions.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Is that I talk a lot and can be very vocal, and that my personality is very genuine.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
All of Sarah Dessen's books, First They Killed My Father, GI Joe, Transformers, All of Tyler Perry's Films, Switched At Birth, World's Dumbest, Asian Food, Italian Food, and some Mexican food.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The amount of progress I have made in my life, and I do a lot of reflection about who I am and where I want to be. I am a very thoughtful person because I want to learn the most I can about myself in order to improve my weakness and reinforce my strengthens. I always look for improvements I can make in myself to be a better person for myself and for those I love.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either...
Watching a movie,
Hanging out with my friends,
Spending time with my family,
Relaxing by going to the park, listening to music, or going to get a snack or drink around town.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like my profile and want to get to know me more, and we can go from there.