Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SD_Michael

29 M San Diego, CA

My Details

Last Online
Sep 27, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Technology
Income
$70,000–$80,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), C++ (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Intelligent guy seeking like-minded intelligent woman. I enjoy spending time with one person and getting to know them well. My "perfect" mate would be someone with whom I am best friends and soul mates. I am not a typical guy (cliche comment, but I said it anyways). I don't enjoy going to large bars, clubs or massive groups of people. My ideal fun night would be spending time with my soul mate or spending time with a small group of friends or a common-interest person/couple.
I am intelligent, monogamous, and funny
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Been thinking about going back to school, but for now, I just try to be the best at my job and enjoy my free time.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Anything I touch, as long as it involves the left side of the brain. I never really seemed to grasp creativity or art. I love music but I can't carry a tune to save my life. My life evolves around logic and common sense. I can solve most puzzles, fix most broken things and understand most processes. I'm also really good at putting myself in someone else's "shoes". I rarely fight or argue because I understand why the other person is doing what they're doing.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My quick wit or inquisitive nature. Or more physically, my big stature and scruffy beard.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like most new shows including How I Met Your Mother, 24, Modern Family, Spartacus, Community, The Office, etc.

Favorite movies include, Shawshank Redemption, Gladiator, 40-year old virgin, Office Space, Band of Brothers mini-series, etc.

I don't read many novels, most of my reading involves new technology and scripting/programming languages.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What else is out there...
Who else is out there...
What's next...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Spending time with my close friends, the movies, working or sitting at home being bored.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I hate skinny jeans.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think we may have something in common;
You are looking for a witty intellectual conversation;
You noticed a grammatical flaw in my profile and it's bugging you;
Just because...