Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


32 San Diego, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 18-40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 29
White, Other
5' 9" (1.75m)
Body Type
Not at all
Atheism and it’s important
Post grad
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
What should you know about me? I guess first and foremost I am an... hold on... artist. I know, I know. Realistically though I am a large scale production artist meaning I put together installations, photoshoots and movie productions that require small pieces and lots of moving parts. This makes me very good at herding cats and knowing where the thing you need for that other thing is.

On top of that I am pretty active. I am a rock climber as you may have guessed, however, I dont get to the granite as often as I would like anymore. I do enjoy anything outdoors whether that be a hike in the backcountry or bike race through downtown.

All in all I am a fun guy who like a good conversation over a drunken night. I went to school for Behavioral Neuroscience and I like a fun lighthearted debate. I am sapiosexual and so you'll need a good head on your shoulders to keep me interested. If you have a fun topic for discussion I would love to here it.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Goals... Make amazing things, be smarter than the next guy. Simply Complex.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Talking in circles. Looking innocent when I am not. Making people laugh. And a coach once told me that I have "an amazing ability to open my mouth and immediately put my foot in it". I also seem to have an incredible ability to get access to areas that most view as off limits (it rocks).
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My hair. It is like my trademark. Its thick, wavy and golden. I only cut it about every 8 months so when I do, its an event.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Science NON fiction (Please acknowledge the NON)
Art Books
Quotation Books
Fiction in the form of Religous Canons (they're like fairy tales but better)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
In no particular oder
1. My Hair (call me vain, it's ok)
2. Unique Ideas
3. Open Perspective
4. Good Friends
5. Great Food
6. __________ (I'm taking suggestions)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
"Three passions, simple but overwhelmingly strong, have governed my life: the longing for love, the search for knowledge, and unbearable pity for the suffering of mankind." - Bertrand Russell
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I shot a man in Reno.... just to watch him die
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You got this far? Just message me.