Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SE16Dave

35 M London, United Kingdom

My Details

Last Online
Apr 20
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Chinese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Left SE16 a long time ago for SE1 next door.

I am an (another) Australian living in London. I blinked and now it's almost ten years later. This city has a habit of kicking your @ss when you get into a comfort zone, which is what I like about it. People to meet, places to go and always having a new story to tell.

I love to travel and try to get away whenever I can but don't try to impress people by collecting countries or spending my time away box ticking.

I also really enjoy photography and have recently taken a new interest in cooking, which I'm really getting a lot out of, although I still think cereal is underrated as a meal. I'm not a fitness junkie but the gym helps keep me sane as well.

It would be nice to meet someone to have a laugh with even though my profile seems too serious!
What I’m doing with my life
Planning my permanent escape from the City as a spreadsheet jockey and enjoying the company of great friends over a pint or a nice meal. Trying my best to live in the moment and stay out of my comfort zone. Usually in deep thought about something and looking for someone to distract me!
The first things people usually notice about me
This one actually has me stumped.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Any books or music that gets me thinking or I find inspiring.

I do my best to switch the idiot box off although love Larry David classics like Seinfeld and Curb Your Enthusiasm. I think I have a YouTube addiction.

I particularly love Asian food of all kinds, particularly any food that rolls past me on a conveyor belt or is served on carts. Food on wheels is the way forward.
The six things I could never do without
- A good pair of earphones
- My laptop/tablet
- My passport
- A good book/something interesting to read
- My gym membership
- That one good cup of coffee every morning that isn't from a large corporate chain.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What shade of green the grass actually is on the other side and how I think too much.
On a typical Friday night I am
Where ever the evening takes me.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm happy to spill the beans after a couple of beers. It doesn't seem the same in writing.
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 24–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
You're a genuine person who enjoys good conversation and good company.

Or you can tell me why everyone seems to have shots of themselves with fake moustaches. Have I missed something?