Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SE1985

28 F Saint Louis, MO

My Details

Last Online
Jan 24
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and very serious about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a hard working, independent, determined woman.
I love antiquing and craft/art projects, mystery novels.
I enjoy cleaning(to an extent), cooking, baking.
I'm a total goof ball, but I'm also grounded.
I'm the person who trips in the hallway for no reason or steps in a pot hole while walking my dog and sprains my ankle(by no means on purpose).
I love to joke around and if it's at myself, that's OK. I'm not afraid to work up a sweat and get dirty with outdoors work or in the gym. Love to try new things.
I enjoy recycling but not crazy weird about it.
I grow my hair out to donate it, then rock the short hair for a while, then grow it out again to donate.

I'd like to get out and be more active, like walks or hiking...more gym time.
I'm looking for a connection, a best friend and lover in one, my partner in crime. I want attraction and passion. I want to laugh and smile with someone hanging out on the couch in lazy clothes watching movies, maybe trading foot rubs and cuddling, even poke fun at each other. I want to be taken out on dates and enjoy each other's company with what ever we decide to do. I don't want to be sappy,but want to date with a purpose. I want someone to be honest and real with me, not put on a fake persona of who they 'think' I'll like and figure out later that that's not who they are at all.
I want marriage and kids when the time comes. I don't want to rush or jump into anything. I'm very level headed I'm willing to be patient for the right person.
I know that everyone has faults, I know I do. I think the person you end up with should make you want to be a better person, partner and them the same. Communications, goals(whatever they may be, personal/professional)Compromise, Trust and Honesty-They're a big thing for me.
FYI:
A hug or kiss says SO much more than any material item/gift
*I don't play games, nor do I put up with them.
*If you say you're going to do something, do it.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm a Professional Photographer.
I moved to STL after High School, so I've been here almost 10 yrs.
I'm originally from a very small town. I love being from a tight sense of community with high morals.
I’m really good at
Cooking, by no means am I a pro. I can also BBQ/Grill
Anything artsy
Sleeping/napping/cuddling
I'm good at seeing both sides of an argument or disagreement
Compromising
Having a fun time and laughing, I'm pretty goofy
Laying in the sun
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Any music-acoustic, punk, BEYONCE, Lauryn Hill, pop and oldies country, 60's and 50's, slow jams
Mystery novels
Any food w/o lots of dairy FYI I love to hook up my food. I load up pizzas and mexican with all the goods!
movies: Love and Basketball, Brown Sugar
TV: Dexter, New Girl, Game of Thrones, Always Sunny, Mindy Project, King of Queens, SOA
LOVE LOVE LOVE Kevin Hart, Russle Peters
The six things I could never do without
My Dog
Yummy Food
Netflix
Computer/Internet
Music
Camera
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Artys things to do.....
On a typical Friday night I am
Normally just staying in or working.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm not religious. I don't think you have to be religious to be a good person or to have high morals.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 28–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
You're serious about finding a relationship, eventually wants to get married and have kids.
Has no kids
Financially independent
No record
No drug usage
You actually have time for a relationship.
Taller than me
Good Teeth
If you like dogs.
You're non religious
Attractive