Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SEAIsleGrl

43 F San Diego, CA

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian, Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Japanese (Okay), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
From City to Sand...my next adventure begins soon! :-) Heading back to San Diego from San Francisco!

People always ask: I'm of mixed ethnicity to include Japanese, Spanish, French, German and Mexican. My Dad was in the Marine Corps and for most of my life I have been around the military, so was raised a bit of a tomboy. At some point, I learned to be a lady, but still very much love the "boy things." I love to travel and experience new cultures...you never know what will be your new favorite place or food might be! I'll try most things at least once and maybe even twice to be sure. I'm an affectionate person and am a hugger. I very much believe that a smile given to a random stranger on the street can make all the difference in someone's day. And they are contagious too. :-D

I've lived all over and jump at the opportunity to travel, for work or pleasure...but usually mix the two. I worked for a tech company in the City until very recently and am making some decisions that are leading to higher quality of life. :-) I'm an island girl through and through.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm an event marketing manager and always have some amazing projects going on.
I’m really good at
Cooking, creating things, making something out of nothing, networking, making people feel comfortable and making them laugh!
The first things people usually notice about me
My hair and eyes. Next - that I don't look my age.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies: X-Men, Avengers, Dark Knight Rises, Boondock Saints, Iron Man, most action flicks. And I do like animated films too...Pixar, Disney, Dreamworks! And yes, the occasional chick flick. Next on my list: Lone Survivor.

TV Shows: Game of Thrones, Lost Girl, Big Bang Theory, Two & A Half Men, Mad Men, Spartacus, Lie to Me, Vampire Diaries, How I Met Your Mother, Dexter, The Walking Dead, Revenge, Hart of Dixie, Sleepy Hollow. I don't own a t.v. and don't have cable, but HuluPlus and Netflix keep me updated on the road or when I have a break.

Music: So varied here from Michael Buble to Bullet For My Valentine and everything in between. Nickelback, Three Days Grace, and yes, even some country. Island/Hawaiian. I'm an 80's child. Enough said! And Elvis too!

Books: Getting ready to start The Lean Startup and a mess of other tech related books. The last thing I read was Winter Sea (awesome book) and am currently reading the second book in a trilogy called Shadow of Night (the sequel to A Discovery of Witches). Abraham Lincoln: Vampire Hunter last year. The Four Agreements. I tend to like suspense thrillers.
Food: Sushi and Japanese are at the top of my list, but I love food in general. I have a sweet tooth - ice cream and chocolate/caramel are my vices.

LOVE UFC! Sad to see Anderson Silva injured.
The six things I could never do without
Passport. Got a new one last year with extra pages and put my first three stamps in it. Looking forward to filling the pages. :-) My computer and iphone are important, however, I don't think there is anything I absolutely couldn't do without. I'd find a way around not having it. That said - Companionship.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My next trip and planning on visiting friends - they are all over the world! Business development and marketing, learning my industry and the lingo, creating things.
On a typical Friday night I am
Either catching up with friends over drinks or dinner, exploring the culinary delights of SF!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I guess it's not so private, but I'm a geek at heart. I have varied interests...I'll leave it at that. :-) Comic Con!!
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 34–43
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You are considerate, honest, loyal, positive and open minded, have a sense of humor and love to laugh, are kind to others, don't sweat the small stuff, are a gentleman, love to travel and learn new things. Most importantly, not a complainer or one who puts others down or judges them. I'm not a religious person, so am not interested in someone who is.