Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


37 Bang Kapi, Thailand Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Sep 15, 2013
5' 11" (1.80m)
Body Type
English (Fluently), Thai (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm an active, social guy who enjoys good conversation. I studied fine art (photography and sculpture) and worked in prototyping and design before moving into management, I'm now self employed.

I love travel and meeting new people and I'm looking to find a good connection with someone who shares a similarly broad range of interests :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now... Planning world dominance from my laptop computer mwah-hahahaha!!

Seriously tho, I'm motivated by relationships and business... When they work together well I have a great time... I love travel too and have lived on every continent.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I get complimented on my ability to resolve complex life problems... I enjoy it too... No better way to get to know someone than to have a good conversation about life over a cocktail or glass of wine
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I never get stressed out and I can see the future
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like my music served live
I like my books thick and nonfiction
I like my movies to be thought provoking
I like my food spicy :D
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The feeling of waking up but knowing u can stay in bed as long as u like.

Water; I love swimming, showering, diving, surfing, snowboarding...

Meeting new people - love to talk to people about where they are from and where they are going.

Thai food!

Sex and romance haha ;)
(I find it hard to believe this isn't in everyone's top six... You must be doing it wrong lol)

Nature... I love to get away and enjoy the unspoiled parts of the world
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The people I love and how to spend more time with them. The way the world is... How different cultures can influence and learn from each-other... Same goes for people I guess...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out on the town with one or two close friends enjoying being in the crowds and watching everyone else have a good time too
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Would make you blush! And if I'm going to make you blush I want to see you in person hahaha
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
1) You're looking for a fun night out with good company

2) your profile pics are within the last 6 months. (Seriously, why upload photos that are 5 years old?)