SERGED85
30 Tucson, AZ
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
SERGED85
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi my name is Aaron.
I like sports and nature(not a hunter nor a hippie).
I am laid back and pretty mellow, Insanely rare for myself to get visibly angry or upset. Sarcasm was instilled into me during childhood, jokes and laughter keep the days going.
What I’m doing with my life
.....................................
I’m really good at
Figuring out how to do almost anything(not necessarily at a craftsman level just above functionally well). I have been told I am a pretty understanding person and a good listener. Making people laugh and cooking.
The first things people usually notice about me
My Height, my humor, and probably facial hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: I will read everything and anything, Really like history books and suspense novels though.

Movies: I love comedies, and who doesn't like a good action movie. But I am open to watching a lot I like documentaries and old classics too.

Shows: History, Discovery and Food channel are awesome. Big Bang Theory, How I Met Your Mother, Fast and Loud, Wilfred, and It Is Always Sunny in Philadelphia.

Music: Rock, Country, Rap, Punk, All Kinds of Older rock and country, Ska, I listen to classical(it is calming and relaxing sometimes) The only thing I am not to to into is R&B.

Food: Really like good Mexican, and Italian. I love to try and eat all kinds of Food.(as long as it is not too crazy)
The six things I could never do without
1. Food
2. Family
3. Friends
4. Books
5. Music
6. Nature
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future
My goals
On a typical Friday night I am
Either at home resting up from a long workday, Out and about getting some stress relieving social time,or over at a friends house hanging out.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have a hello kitty tattoo on my right butt cheek.
You should message me if
You think you might like me. You want to go on an date with me?
More