Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SEW83

30 F Centreville, AL

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 28–37
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 4
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from med school
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a down-to-earth country girl (at heart) who's looking to meet someone and see where it goes. I love to have fun and have a genuine laugh. Friends and family are very important to me. I moved to Tuscaloosa after medical school to do my residency. I did an extra year of training in Obstetrics, but I finally graduated in June. I'm now a full-fledged doc, having joined a nonprofit FQHC practice in rural Alabama. I moved from Texas and that's always where my heart will be. I love watching sports, especially NASCAR and college football (Hook 'em/Roll Tide), though I can enjoy almost any. Anything else, just ask.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working! ;) I'm working more hours as an attending than I ever did in training, but that just means I need to do more with my free time when I'm actually away from work.

Trying to keep up the yard and decorate the inside of the house I just bought.

Playing with my puppy. Debating getting another...

Trying to take up running... I so want to be one of those people who enjoys it. I just don't... Yet.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm a good listener. I like starting craft projects but don't always finish them. I'm a killer amateur cook and enjoy baking.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a great sense of humor and love laughing. I'm quiet when I first met someone, but quickly become my usual loud and animated self. I've been told I'm an annoyingly happy morning person.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Harry Potter, Hunger Games, Percy Jackson books
Movies: Musicals (West Side Story, Fiddler on the Roof, etc), Romantic Comedies (Hitch, etc), Dramas (A Time to Kill, etc)
TV Shows: House, Bones, How I Met Your Mother, Big Bang Theory, The Closer
Music: Country, Oldies, Some Top 20, Musicals
Food: Tasty things
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My family
2. My friends
3. My work
4. Sunlight
5. Music
6. Good food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
how to get things done, what I want to do for fun after work, life, and other normal things.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
If I'm not working, I like to have dinner and hang out with friends.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're interested in getting to know me better! I'm looking for someone who is fun, witty, and driven... Someone who is comfortable in their own skin and autonomous enough that we don't have to be in constant contact.