Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SF26086

28 M San Francisco, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 10:14pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
6′ 4″ (1.93m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from law school
Job
Law
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm originally from SoCal and did my undergrad at UCSD and try to make it back down there at least once or twice a year. Naturally, I'm a Laker fan, but also a 49ner fan. I love sports and have played all my life.

Following college, I moved up to the bay area to pursue grad school. The transition was pretty rough at first with the cold, foggy weather and all. But, as I've found out, if you give SF a chance, it will certainly grow on you.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a lawyer for a tech company in SF.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
- Getting up early
- Working with kids (i.e. basketball camps)
- Board games (chess or monopoly, yes please)
- Sports
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've been told:
-Height
-Arms

You may notice something different though...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: The Goldfinch, The Alchemist, The Brief Wondrous Life of Oscar Wao.

Movies: The Dark Knight, Argo, War Horse, The Invincibles, Rush Hour 2, Shawshank Redemption, and tons more. I really enjoy watching movies so if you do also, we could do this together...maybe a matinee after brunch?

Music: Drake, Usher, Jhene Aiko, Ginuwine, Frank Ocean, Miguel, Kendrick, Musiq Soulchild, Robin Thicke, Justin Timberlake, Jay-Z, Adele. There are tons of other artists I respect and like across many other genres. But I usually listen to RnB and hip hop.

Food: Mexican, Italian, Seafood (preferably salmon and scallops), Thai. I'm always down for a trip to the Mission for Mexican food. Let's see whose favorite Mexican food place has the best burrito.

TV: Daily Show, Game of Thrones, Suits, Entourage, Martin, Million Dollar Listing, 60 Minutes, The Game, America's Got Talent, ESPN.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
- Sleep
- Music
- Comedy/humor/laughing
- Gym
- Blackout curtains
- Passion
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
This varies from week to week.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
When I can't find anything good to watch on TV, I watch Ted Talks.
I’m looking for
  • Everybody
  • Ages 25–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating