Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SF2wheeler

45 M San Leandro, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 3:09pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Strictly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it matters a lot
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Construction
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Every King needs his Queen :)
Soooo about me.... Hard Working, intelligent, Active, Motorcycle Riding, Bicycle Riding, Foodie, raised a Gentleman, opens doors n knows what to do to put a smile on his woman's face every day....
I wake up every morning happy, with a smile ready to conquer the world... wanba you join me?.... if your really about having a honest, faithful, kind hearted Man in your Life then let's make that happen
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working hard to rebuild my career after the recession of 2009 while taking breaks here n there to be on 2 wheels ands enjoy a happy hour margarita and good food around town with my friends n good company
I don't go to night clubs, you will rarely find me in a bar, I am a light drinker, don't do any drugs ever n I smokes nothing.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being a Gentleman n a good human being, Ethical, building n fixing stuff, riding motorcycles n making margaritas :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my hair and blue eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Indian, Middie Eastern and Mexican Food
I don't eat fast food ever, I don't patronize national chain restaurants
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Coffee, Ice Cream, Sun Shine, Intimacy, flip flops n my iPhone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to make my home a better n more comfortable place to live, building stuff.. I want to build a "Tiny" House on wheels
Generally pondering life while drinking coffee or chai tea
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At Home relaxing after a hard weeks work or out riding 2 wheels
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm afraid of flying
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 28–43
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Not afraid to exchange phone numbers and meet in person after no more then a week or two of phone conversation
You are a happy, up beat, active, positive woman with a lust 4 life n time to develop a meaningful relationship with a hard working Gentleman who knows what he wants in Life