Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


51 Redwood City, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 37–48
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 11:13pm
6' 2" (1.88m)
Body Type
Has kids and doesn’t want more
Has dogs
English, Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a lifelong Bay Area resident and can't imagine living anywhere else (unless of course it was Maui - ha!). I love the diversity, culture and big city vibe of San Francisco and it's surrounding communities. Being physically fit and enjoying the outdoors has been a lifelong passion. I am educated, financially secure and a single father.
I hear I put on a mean tailgate party. Love dancing, laughing, talking, acting silly, having a beer with friends, good food, baseball, live and DJ produced music. I have a quick wit and can generally find humor and the positive in most situations.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Learning. Learning something about the world, about myself, about my Children. Learning that life is a series of twist and turns, ever changing and always evolving. I'm looking forward to what tomorrow brings.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Approaching and getting to know new people. Holding great conversation and having a good grasp on current events, politics and the world. Oh, and I can whistle really, really loud! I know, cool isn't it? (not really).
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People have told me that I'm always smiling. Hurts my cheeks sometimes :).
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I read a lot of news and political satire online. Have not had a lot of time for novels lately. I also enjoy Biographies and History.

Food: Love Mexican, Thai, Asian, Italian and Indian. OK, who am I kidding...I love all food! I'm the youngest of 5 children so being a picky eater was not an option.

Music: Motown, Reggae, Hip Hop, House, EDM, Classic Rock and pretty much all genres.

Movies: Too many to list...adventure, comedy, drama, chick flicks...wait, what?
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Children
My Family
Lots of Water
Good Music
Smart Phone (Career Requirement)
My Dogs
Mexican Food!
The Beach
Beautiful Bay Area Weather
Six is not enough...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The world, family, friends, great memories and great times ahead.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Getting stuff done so the rest of the weekend is free! Sometimes at a Giants game, out to dinner or happy hour with friends. Or home with the kids having a bowl of popcorn and watching a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've danced in The Nutcracker Ballet. Other than that you will have to get to know me ;)...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are smart, kind, affectionate, and have a positive outlook on life.