Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SFCARN

42 F San Francisco, CA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 37–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 9:15am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.61m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I grew up on the Peninsula and returned after 8 years in New York City. I never thought of myself as a city person growing up and I had a love/hate relationship with NYC (mostly love). It's hard to separate myself from a city and having things at my fingertips; although I do really love the idea of a quieter home with a yard to grow my own vegetables and flowers.

I work in healthcare and appreciate that I get to do something meaningful everyday, but do have other interests I'd like more time to explore also.

I love to travel and would like to do more of it. I went back to India for a few weeks this past winter to visit my sister who lives in Mumbai. I'm currently planning a Scandinavia trip- does anyone have advice?
My dream would be to take a year off work and travel extensively!

I like to ski and didn't get the chance while in NY, but can't believe I missed 2011 winter storms! Hopefully next year will have more snow.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Empathy
Singing loudly when alone in my car (or with someone who doesn't mind or sings along)
Talking about any bodily function if needed... (I'm in heathcare remember)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile and then my shyness in certain situations maybe, but I get past it when I'm more comfortable.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't currently have a TV. I'm fairly out of the loop on new things, but I've liked such shows as Bored to Death, Downton Abbey, Modern Family, Breaking Bad, The Simpsons, The Office, Arrested Development, Flight of the Conchords, True Blood, etc.
Music - I like a variety of music and would love someone that could introduce more. I don't want to include a huge list here, but just a few off the top of my head- Neil Young, Bob Dylan, Pink Floyd, The Smiths, Colin Hay, Thievery Corporation.
Books- I love to read and I don't do enough of it (my family are voracious readers). I'm behind and just about to start the Girl with the Dragon Tattoo series.
Food- I didn't eat redmeat for 15 years, but went back to it in NY. I'm always intrigued by becoming vegetarian or vegan, so I'd be interested in someone who is, but I'm just not sure I want to say "never" again. I love to have a beer and a plate of oysters.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family/friends, sunglasses, animals, relaxation- hopefully near an ocean, lake, river, chapstick, good food.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either out with friends listening to live music with a beer, taking a yoga class, dinner out or relaxing at home cooking a meal, curled up on the couch or in bed reading, or take out and a movie.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You just want to say hi or know anything more. If you want to help me re-explore San Francisco. If you want to find a partner to take a roadtrip with or travel with or go skiing or try something new together. Or if you just want someone to relax at home together with.