Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SFChristy

32 F San Mateo, CA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 30–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jan 25
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi! So I guess you want to know a few things about me. Let's see... I am an easy going, down to earth person. I am not great at writing these self-bios but love the simple things in life. I have a great job that I love and do work a lot but also make time for fun too! I'm pretty outdoorsy so it would be nice to meet someone who likes the beach, skiing, camping, etc. Other than that I guess I'm just looking for a fun, nice guy who has a good head on his shoulders and who can keep up with me. Bonus points for having a sense of humor!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work in the entertainment industry and I have to say I love it!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes and/or my hair
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music: I had a very musical upbringing and like all types of music. I love hearing about new bands but also have my all time favorites.

Food: Just about anything

Movies: I work in the movie industry and definitely love all types of films. I also have lots of terrible guilty pleasure movies that maybe I'll tell you about if we meet.

Books: I'm always reading some bestseller or industry related book... good book suggestions welcome!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Fresh Air
2. Friends/Family
3. Exercise - indoors, outdoors, anything. I love being active
4. Laughter
5. Water
6. My guitar
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Were I'll end up next. I've been kind of a nomad living in several different cities around the country and loved it. I plan on being here for a while but can't stop myself from thinking if this is my final destination or not. I always LOVED the pacific northwest and hope to live there again at some point.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Doing something fun with my friends which could be a discovering a new restaurant or bar, going to see a movie, cooking, etc. Sometimes a relaxing Friday night in is a good end to my week too.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hmm... ask and maybe I'll tell!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to know more