Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SFConfidential

39 M San Francisco, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 9:47am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
"If we never did anything we shouldn't do, we'd never feel good about doing the things we should."

I grew up in the Southwest, moved here three years ago and love everything about the Bay Area: the people, culture, technology, outdoors, and abundance of fun adventures to share with friends. I enjoy expanding my horizons and challenging myself to do something new ... salsa dancing classes, guitar lessons, working out with a personal trainer, or learning how to prepare a new, delicious meal.

I'm at my best when planning a great night out and, most importantly, taking the lead (the latter being rare in this town, from what my female friends tell me). I love hitting the open road along the California coast ... and if you are in the passenger seat next to me, you are there for many reasons because I'm picky about who I date. But if you're there, then we're both lucky because I know we'll spend the entire day having an absolute blast on our fun escapade.
What I’m doing with my life
"By not innovating, you risk becoming a parody of yourself."

One of my favorite quotes that accurately describes my life. Whether it's my career, friendships, relationships or health, I want to grow, learn and improve every day.
I’m really good at
making friends and planning events. I enjoy bringing people together, professionally & socially and seeing what's created from the intersection of those worlds. If there is a charitable aspect associated with the gathering, that's even better.
The first things people usually notice about me
Charm and personality. I'm a social animal and need a woman who can keep up conversationally when we're out together in public.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I read books that feed my fascination for how people think and act. For example: how we form habits (The Power of Habit), how we make decisions (Blink), and the biological differences between the sexes (Why Men Don't Listen and Women Can't Read Maps).

As for food, we live in San Francisco. If you're not exploring, you're missing out. Favorites include Fresca, Delarosa, Absinthe, Tsunami, Viva Goa, Bobo's and Kokkari. Sharing plates of delicious new food is a great way to explore and get to know each other.
The six things I could never do without
Can't limit myself to six. In alphabetical order:
Exercise
Family & friends
Great conversation
Meat (if you're vegan and judge, you may move on)
Passion
Passport
Wine
I spend a lot of time thinking about
laughing.

No seriously, when is the last time you laughed out loud so hard that tears streamed down your face? Or the last time you snorted while laughing? Some mornings, I'll listen to Louis C.K. on Pandora to set a light-hearted, relaxed mood for the rest of the day. Laughter might be the only thing in the world that is both contagious and good for you.
On a typical Friday night I am
doing something vastly different than the weekend before. My last 4 Fridays: art gallery mixer, dinner & drinks with friends, yoga + a relaxing night in watching House of Cards, cocktail party at a museum. The next 4 Fridays? Could be a sporting event, wine tasting, an improv show or a concert. Send me a note and I might take you with me ...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I did Academic Decathlon in high school. Yeah, aside from coke-bottle glasses and wearing a pocket protector, it doesn't get any nerdier than that. If you can beat me at Scrabble, you'll score big time points.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 30–39
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You have a great smile and positive outlook on life.
You are goal-oriented and stand for what you believe in.
You can appreciate staying in shape and looking fit.
You have dreams, passion and energy.
You have a full social life & healthy network of friends, yet you also value quiet time … away in your own space where you can think, reflect and unwind.
You are authentic and go after what you want in life.
You can handle adventure, fun, and trust your intuition to lead you the right way.

If this sounds anything like you, send me a message. We'll already have something in common.