Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SFG105518

21 M Cupertino, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 11:28pm
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and laughing about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Dislikes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Sign Language (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Well hi! My name is Michael. I identify as Pansexual, in a nutshell means it doesn't matter what's between your legs as long as you're an awesome person I'll love ya. :) I LOVE LOVE baseball and sports. Can beat you in any video game, and any kinda game really. And I love anime/animation arts. Lets face it, I'm a nerd. I like smarts and I like creative things, innovation stuff. I also love cats - the musical and the animal! Im really a music and dance guy at heart even though I do love sports. Ive seen and loved a bunch of musicals and always loved to dance every chance I can. And if u need any math help Im totally the guy to call. So message me! Im usually on my computer if im not out and about, ready for a good convo anytime!
What I’m doing with my life
Going to De Anza. Finishing up my AA in Arts and Humanities. Im going to be transferring for Philosophy and then become a Social Justice Lawyer. But life is still young. Its a long game.
I’m really good at
Baseball (pitcher), Video games, math, chess, a gift for empathizing/relating to people, loving people almost more than myself, master 'wing it' kinda guy.
The first things people usually notice about me
My funniness and eccentricity since I'm usually quiet. :3
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Ender's Game series, Brave New World, The Giver, Fahrenheit 451, Neverwhere.
Movies: Black Swan, Dark Knight, Patton, Ocean's Eleven, Pulp Fiction, Good Will Hunting, Sabrina, Mirror Has Two Faces.
Anime: Cowboy Bebop, Ouran High School Host Club, Big Wind-up!, Baccano! Hetalia, Akira, Miyasaki films.
Music: Everything except country. Eurobeat Techno FTW!!!
Food: EVERYTHING!... as long as it taste good. :P
The six things I could never do without
1. My peeps (Family and friends)
2. Love
3. Baseball
4. Video games
5. Anime
6. Gum
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I try to figure out how the world works, and why things are the way they are. I also think about new ideas for video games and what would make an awesome anime story... then theres the occasional sex thought that pops up every 15 minutes. lol Come on, you have them too. :P
On a typical Friday night I am
Either out seeing a movie, or I'm at home chillin' out. I'll go out on Saturday, less traffic.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm usually always an open book, but when it comes to my family, my mom and my sis are both lesbians. So when it comes to LGBT rights I am super advocate/ally/supporter, and it's also the reason why I can't stand bar lesbians; they are annoying.
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi guys
  • Ages 18–23
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You want someone to hang out with and have fun (or 'fun'), chat a little, tell me your problems, vent a little, I get it. I always just take it in stride. Message me! :)