Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SFGiants1729

30 San Francisco, CA Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Today – 12:14am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Pacific Islander
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Status
Single
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English, Spanish (Poorly), German (Poorly)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
(Updated 8/22/15)

IG: @ihavehaste (just making it easier to stalk)

Hi! I'm Gabriel. Recently, I've learned that having a positive attitude towards life is the only way to live. I'm looking for someone to share those great experiences life has to offer us.

I've been trying to do different things every weekend. Lately, I've been getting into Zumba. My moves aren't that great, but it's fun. I'm not adverse to hanging out and watching a Game of Thrones episode for the umpteenth time. Note: wasn't crazy about this last season, although I do enjoy the show separating itself from the books.

Feel free to ask me anything if you would like to know more!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I currently work at a gear production wearhouse, although I have a B.S. in mathematics. I used to teach junior high math and science and loved every minute of it. I plan on getting my credential in the future.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
listening. Wait, what did you say?

getting stared at by babies thinking I'm a giant baby.

getting stared at by animals, especially dogs.

telling Dad jokes.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
are my beautiful brown eyes. That is, if my eyes are open wide enough.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
This list would be too long, so I'll just list three of each, like a sampler.

Books: A Song of Ice and Fire series, The Da Vinci Code, Flatland

Movies: Lord of the Rings, Step Brothers, Gattaca

Shows: JEOPARDY!, Game of Thrones (I love this show), Downton Abbey

Music: Kendrick Lamar, Brad Paisley, Selena

Food: Chocolate, craft beer, wagyu beef

I also try to listen to NPR, especially on Science Fridays. And Nerdist Podcasts. Just finished Serial.

Also, all of the video and board games.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family
Friends (try not putting the top two first while not looking like an asshole at the same time)
Food
Females *wink*
Frisco
Fun

Alliteration is the coolest.

Kinda cheated on the fifth one, but you try to think of more f-words that I didn't list! (I'm pretty sure I know which word you're thinking of, haha)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
life, and what steps I need to get the best out of it.

how small we are compared to the rest of the universe, and what else lies beyond the observable universe. Also, the multiverse.

positive thinking. Or thinking positively.

women. Hey, girl.

how Robert Frost's "Fire and Ice" partly inspired the title for the A Song of Ice and Fire series and was partly inspired by an astronomer.

what we would look like to a two-dimensional being.

what a fourth-dimensional being would look like to us.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
celebrating the end of the work week with friends and a good IPA, checking out an event in the city, or displaying my sweet dance moves in da club.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you would like to know more about me!!!

This 2-digit number is the smallest prime number whose digits are both themselves prime numbers. If you answer this correctly, you will win a million points in my book.