Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ArtisanFoodie-

56 F Mountain View, CA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 9, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I believe in following dreams, passions and creative expression.

I love learning about different cultures, traveling to new places, shopping at open markets for flowers and looking for unusual and seasonal fresh foods and creating masterful feasts to share with friends and family over fine wine and lively conversation.

I love romance, adventure and discussing world events. I enjoy bike rides on country roads, hikes in the hills, trips to the wine country, meditation, reading and watching movies. I am outgoing and enjoy both the fast pace of life and quiet moments for reflection.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm a marketing executive working for a global technology company. I love my work, although at times it's very stressful. I'm a mother of two amazing teenagers. The oldest is going off to college and the other a junior in high school, attending middle college. When I'm not working, I'm cooking, making artisan bread or cheese, riding my bike, hiking, hanging out with friends and family or tending my garden. You won't find me watching TV.
I’m really good at
Design, entertaining, cooking, gardening and a great travel companion.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I am a foodie - I love cooking without a recipe and paring great food with great wine. I enjoy discovering divey restaurants that are amazing and authentic. I appreciate movies that make me cry, think and laugh and books about extraordinary people who follow their passion, making a difference in the world. I love live theater, the symphony, rock & roll, yoga, Zumba and a killer class of kick boxing.
The six things I could never do without
Family, friends, laughter, dreams, conversation, dark chocolate, Champagne
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What I can do to make a difference in the world, to make it a better place or touch someone's life in a positive way to inspire them to be their best. I find myself focused on my own world and sometimes forget to see what's around me.
On a typical Friday night I am
If I'm not out with friends or spending time with my son, I'm unwinding from the week, relaxing with a glass of wine or hot cup of tea, planning events for the weekend.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Baking chocolate chip cookies and eating them under my covers.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 45–58
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
If you like what you see.